2015 Election Results #lithuania

Eden Joachim <esjoachim@...>

I am happy to share with you the Election Results at the Annual Meeting in
Jerusalem on Tuesday, July 7.

Carol Hoffman and Dorothy Leivers have both been re-elected to the board for
3 year terms.

Phil Shapiro has been elected to the board for a 3 year term.

Congratulations to all 3 board members. We already know Carol and Dorothy
are fabulous directors. I am absolutely confident that Phil's first-hand
knowledge of Lithuania and his professional background will prove to be
invaluable to the board and LitvakSIG.

I'm sure you all join me in saying Mazel Tov!

Eden Joachim

Join main@groups.jewishgen.org to automatically receive all group messages.