IAJGS Committee Announcements #sephardic

Michael Goldstein

I am pleased to announce that the IAJGS Nominating Committee, Stern Grant
Committee and Achievement Awards Committee have begun work. Further details
about submission may be found on the IAJGS Website www.iajgs.org

The following are our 2010 Committee Members:

Nominating Committee: This year the IAJGS Annual Meeting will be electing
directors and the Nominating Committee.
The committee:
Anthony Joseph, UK chairman
Joel Spector PA, USA; Linda Cantor NY USA;
(The nominating process is spelled out in our by-laws which are on line at
our website www.iajgs.org.)

Awards Committee
Peter Lande, Washington DC USA Chairman
Hymie Reichstein, Ottawa; Canada; Jackye Sullins, CA USA; Ann Feder Lee,
Hawaii USA; Mathilde Tagger, Israel

Rabbi Malcolm Stern Grant Committee
Hal Book Binder CA USA Chairman
Ron Doctor Portland OR USA; Elsebeth Paikin Denmark

Michael Goldstein
president@iajgs.org www.iajgs.org
President IAJGS

Join main@groups.jewishgen.org to automatically receive all group messages.