Lithuania SIG #Lithuania LitvakSIG Nominating Task Force #lithuania


As required by the LitvakSIG Bylaws, the LitvakSIG board has approved the
following members of the LitvakSIG Nominating Task Force.

David Hoffman - Chair
Judy Baston
Bill Yoffee
Sonia Hoffman
Charles Nam

In the near future, the Nominating Task Force will issue a call for
nominations to the board. The actual election to the board will take place
electronically and will conclude Monday, July 16, 2012 during the LitvakSIG
Annual meeting at the IAJGS Conference in Paris, France.

David Hoffman

Join to automatically receive all group messages.