Lithuania SIG #Lithuania 2015 LitvakSIG Nominating Committee #lithuania

Eden Joachim <esjoachim@...>

I'm pleased to announce the formation of the 2015 Nominating Committee for
this year's election of directors

The committee consists of Howard Margol, Chair, Judy Baston, Amy Wachs,
Donald Press and Saul Issroff.

The Nominating Committee will entertain suggestions for potential
candidates and then announce their slate of candidates in the future,
according to our bylaws.

The Election will be held predominantly by email and conclude during the
IAJGS conference in Jerusalem in July.

Eden Joachim
President, LitvaksIG

Join to automatically receive all group messages.