Lithuania SIG #Lithuania LitvakSIG: announcement of Nominating Task Force #lithuania

Jill <ja324435@...>

As required by the LitvakSIG Bylaws, the LitvakSIG board has approved
the following members of the LitvakSIG Nominating Task Force for 2019:

Carol Hoffman (chair)
Judy Baston
Susan Lieberman
Ralph Salinger
Marion Werle

In the near future, the Nominating Task Force will issue a call for
nominations to the board. The actual election to the board will take
place electronically and will conclude at the LitvakSIG Annual
meeting during the IAJGS Conference in Cleveland, Ohio.

Jill Anderson
President, LitvakSIG

Join to automatically receive all group messages.