Lithuania SIG #Lithuania LitvakSIG 2019 Election Results and Leadership positions #lithuania


We are pleased to announce the results of the 2019 LitvakSIG election.
Jill Anderson, Russ Maurer and Garri Regev were re-elected to the
Board for a new three year term.

The result was announced during the LitvakSIG Annual General
Meeting at the IAJGS Conference in Cleveland.

Also, the Board re-elected Jill Anderson to continue to serve
as President, Barry Halpern and Garri Regev to continue to
serve as Vice Presidents, Judy Baston to continue to serve
as Secretary, and Eden Joachim to continue as Treasurer.

Judy Baston
Secretary, LitvakSIG

Join to automatically receive all group messages.