JGSGB German SIG “New developments and recent discoveries in German-Jewish Genealogy” by Jeanette Rosenberg OBE #announcements #germany #austria-czech


Peter Heilbrunn
 

JGSGB German SIG “New developments and recent discoveries in German-Jewish Genealogy” by Jeanette Rosenberg OBE

Our next meeting in the JGSGB Virtual Meeting Programme is a German Special Interest Group Meeting by Zoom.
.
• Date: Sun June 12th 2022
• Time: 14:00 London; 09:00 New York; 16:00 Jerusalem; 15:00 Germany
• Title: “New developments and recent discoveries in German-Jewish Genealogy”
• Speaker: Jeanette Rosenberg OBE
• Description: We will discuss new developments and recent discoveries in German-Jewish genealogy. As ever, the presentation from the meeting will be made available after the meeting.
.
If you have questions about your research that you would have asked in person at the meeting, you will still be able to ask them, but for this meeting, you will need to email them in advance to education@... and hopefully either I or others attending our virtual meeting will be able to help you and answer them.

Non JGSGB members are welcome to participate using the link https://tixoom.app/leighdworkin/m11oehmn


If you have problems joining please email chairman@..., preferably in the 15 minutes before the meeting proper starts.

--
Peter Heilbrunn
Amersham, England

Join main@groups.jewishgen.org to automatically receive all group messages.