Reminder: Gesher Galicia Zoom Membership Meeting Sunday, February 6th #announcements #austria-czech #galicia #education #poland


Steven Turner
 

Dear Friends:

We hope that you saved the date for our second Zoom membership meeting.


It will be Sunday, February 6th at 12-1 p.m. EST US/Canada (9-10 a.m.
PST US/Canada; 5-6 p.m. GMT, UK; 6-7 p.m. CET; 7-8 p.m. Israel;
4-5 
a.m. next day NSW/Victoria, Australia). This seems to be the most
convenient time for our membership across the world.

The meeting is for members only. All members will receive an email on
Sunday, January 30th with the link to register for the presentation.
Please don't forget to register and save your spot. If your membership
has expired please renew and if you have never been a member you can join
here:
https://www.geshergalicia.org/m21-new-member-registration/

The agenda for the meeting will be as follows:
    .Greetings from the President
    .Short presentations and introductions the members of our board
    .A moderated question and answer session

The bios of the officers and board members can be found here:
https://geshergalicia.org/about-galicia/board-of-directors/

Our intent is to have an interactive meeting. Thus, in the moderated
question and answer session members will be able to pose their
questions to the Board. Please bring your questions of general
interest to the membership and not in regards to your own family
history research. You will be able to type in your questions in the
chat room during the meeting. Personal interest questions can always
be emailed to info@....

We look forward to seeing you all next Sunday.

Sincerely,
Dr. Steven S. Turner
President, Gesher Galicia