为本设备添加密钥
您使用其他设备的密钥登录。为加快下次访问速度,请在此设备上添加密钥。
益处:
- 仅需指纹或面部识别,即可实现更快速登录
- 不必每次都使用手机
- 即使在离线状态下也能正常工作
Keyboard Shortcuts
- Help Center
- Group Owners Manual
Restriction: This feature is available only in paid Premium and Enterprise groups.
It is not available in free Premium trial groups.
Location in desktop browser: Left menu > Admin > Preferences > Notices
Location on mobile device: Bottom of page > More > Admin > Preferences > Notices
When you are adding members directly to a Premium or Enterprise group, the content of a Direct Add notice is placed in the Customize Message panel on the Direct Add page. If you set a Direct Add notice to be the Active Message, its content is included in the Customize Message panel automatically when you go to the Direct Add page.
You can create more than one Direct Add notice. However, only one Direct Add notice can be designated as the Active Message. For example, you might want a Direct Add notice for general use, which would be the Active Message, and another Direct Add notice for certain situations, which you would select at the time you are direct adding those members.
Related help topic